Skip to content

November 28, 2010

I’ve switched to dessin automatique for the time being. Trying to free myself from rational control. Inducing hallucinations. No drugs, just standing on my head. Embracing chaos. The subconscious coming through… although, my subconscious is more commercial than most. ha! Whatever. Cuss those with narrow perceptions and cannot forgive others’ perceptions. I’m always talking to you, Berkley fools. jk! Don’t you love it when people insult you and end with a ‘jk’. You had it coming when you threw those tomatoes my way. Creating confusion, something like the consistency of pizza dough. I know you know. Trying to think of pre-birth memories, the womb, tender inadequacies, etc. Just let go.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan Anderson permalink
    November 28, 2010 8:24 am

    Just how long did you stand on your head? JK!

Leave a comment