Skip to content

May 5, 2010

Hiro & Kiko Day One Of Shooting!


I’m in bed this morning, working on my MacBook, because I don’t want to get up! I think this will be my first day not to leave the house in about three months. Yea, I know! Just drinking my coffee, tucked under my quilts, and snuggled up with Sophie. My lab, come on! Watch yourself! Btw, I had one of those crazy, what did we just do, what the cuss did that mean, goodbye happy place, dreams last night… that’s probably why I feel so validated in my decision to stay home today! Anyway, what were we talking about!?

Day one of shooting! What an amazing experience! I can already see the finished project heralded at Cannes! And one afternoon surrounded by charros, I found myself shifting from J Brand to relaxed fit Levis and yearning for some Rocketbuster inlay custom boots! And I need a horse! Ah… the horses! All the pretty horses! ❤ from Texas

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2010 1:53 am

    Very nice post! Nice picture and very nicely written… Awesome!!! Enjoy those horses…

Leave a Reply

