Skip to content

April 30, 2010

Bad Hair Day!


Me in my Chanel dress and fanned out hair! I told you my new-do was BAD!! Ha ha! Don’t worry, I’ll get this little ragamuffin of red under control! XOXO from Texas

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2010 1:37 am

    Super cool!

    • RM permalink*
      May 2, 2010 7:53 pm

      Hey thanks! I enjoyed your blog too! I’ll be posting many more illustrations of my crazy outfits!

  2. April 30, 2010 2:31 am

    This is great! I want to see you wearing every designer. You can do Lafayette next! You should be inspired by the models at lunch today! 🙂

    • RM permalink*
      April 30, 2010 4:03 am

      No way! I’m not wearing that Lafayette stuff! I don’t care if it’s leopard, or what!!

  3. May 1, 2010 3:59 am

    I would love to have your “bad hair day”…looking pretty cute!!

    • RM permalink*
      May 2, 2010 7:54 pm

      Two more inches of hair and I’ll be looking GOOD!!

Leave a Reply

