Skip to content

April 22, 2010

Sur La Rue P♥stcard From Spain

Say HELLO to my beautiful hat!! AND this beautiful place where your creative imagination runs wild! Well, mine does! Ahh…Fitted emerald-green lace Dolce & Gabbana dress with elbow length sleeves! Fendi tan-coloured stilettos!! Every painting at my first solo exhibition…sold!! The daydream continues…

But, seriously, I have to tell you about my new favorite little place to be in love. It is the beautiful Sangria Y Tapas Bar, nestled away on Cole Avenue. I really hate to share this little secret because I like enjoying it to myself and now millions of patrons will be sipping Sparklingly Raspberry Sangrias due to my vast readership! But, it’s good to share, right?!?

I always split the Cheese Plate with Scot and a pitcher of Pomegranate Sangrias. Cabrales, flat bread, and honey comb! Oh, I have to stop myself! After one drink, you might think you’re actually in Spain! I LOVE this place! And not to mention they have the absolute best patio in Dallas, perfectly situated to absorb the evening sunset during their 4 to 7 happy hour. I never seem to leave in time to make it over to Forty Five Ten! But maybe you can:) It’s just so incredibly romantic! You’ll fall in l♥ve every time!! ❤ from Texas

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 7:59 pm

    A similar frenzy is seen in Joan Miro/Pochoir/Summer/1938/Verve/Lithograph I think you are on the same page here, check out the franic cat…. but summer should be saviored not abolished for Fall…. Where is the surfing spirit, the sailing breezes, ….I think you need to slow down and “smell the roses” and skipped the panic… take a swim!

    http://www.animationandfineart.com/Fine/Miro/PopUpPage.html

Leave a Reply

