Skip to content

March 25, 2010

Rejoindre Mon Amour Dans La Galaxie


Feeling a little fashionably humdrum and wondering if I should chemically kick my red hair up a notch!? Right now it’s all natural and, what I call, ‘spun-straw red.’ Could be my mood…? But any day following a birthday is sure to be underwhelming. You can’t sip margaritas for five hours everyday and have love ESP over planes Omaha bound! Don’t ask. The bartender joined in our celebration and said we were ‘really throwing ’em back!’ Ha ha! Oh to be young and fabulous! I think this is the second time this week I’ve blogged about Brigitte Bardot’s singing. Hmm, weird. If only I had some expensive clothing to photograph myself in…well, I do have the finest collection of vintage clothing! I’ll get on that. Hopefully I can post a photograph this week! In other news, I’m still debating whether it’s worth going to see Erin Wasson and her new jewelry line at V.O.D. tonight. We’ll see. Maybe after I kill a few juggernauts.

❤ from Texas,

Kristi

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    March 25, 2010 4:01 am

    So sixties chic! I wanna be there!!

  2. March 25, 2010 10:36 pm

    Don’t touch your hair!!! I am jealous of it daily!

  3. vvmb permalink
    March 27, 2010 7:34 pm

    beautiful pics!! kiss!

    • JRM permalink*
      March 29, 2010 1:10 am

      Thank you so much! I LOVE compliments!!

Leave a Reply

