Skip to content

March 22, 2010

Kristi’s First Theorems


2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 8:06 pm

    This is cheesey, but if it came from the heart and makes me feel, then it is art. I have written essays for college and when I was done, I knew that it was art. Because I viewed it as my art, it was always dissapointing being graded. Who wants their art graded?

  2. kristiredman permalink*
    March 23, 2010 6:21 am

    I had a professor who tried to shove abstraction down my throat, but I’m just commercial by nature. There’s nothing I can do about it!…but in the end, I’ve realized my affinity for abstraction! Hmm.

Leave a Reply

