Skip to content

March 21, 2010

SpRiNG


9 to 5 – Celine | Precise lines and unexpected leather for work. Sunday’s Best – Michael Kors | Architectural shapes and zipper accents. After Six – Bottega Veneta | Tomas Maier’s sophisticated Bardot silhouettes. Cocktails – Versace | All legs and Gianni redux. Cannes Red Carpet – Pucci | Jet-set Capri of the 1960’s. Poolside – Stella McCartney | Young, sexy, and chic. Sportswear Separates – MaxMara | Military aesthetics mixed with luxury. Spectator – Michael Kors | Gorgeous cashmere. Afternoon – Stella McCartney | Super sexy retro denim.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2010 4:01 pm

    I love this! I want all of these pieces! I am SO happy Spring is back!

  2. kristiredman permalink*
    March 21, 2010 4:28 pm

    I ReALLy want that Stella McCartney denim dress! It’s SO me! I could wear it all summer! Paint in it, go to Bubba’s in it, walk Sophie in it, …you get the drift. Remember when I lost my favorite Smurf in the neighbor’s ground covering? Totally random, I know, but your Sesame Street pic reminded of those days!!

Leave a Reply

